Mysteries & Thrillers by D. F. Bailey

Stacks Image 5

New Reader Book Bundle
~ Subscribe to D.F. Bailey’s newsletter now ~
and get FIVE KNIVES and two FREE bonus items.

Stacks Image 19

One Reporter. 
Three Dead. 
Five Knives. 
Get the complete novel that launches the Will Finch Mystery Thriller series.

Stacks Image 24

Meet Will Finch.
Where he comes from.
Where he’s headed.

Download Will Finch’s confidential psychiatric report written by Dr. M. Petersen from the EdenVeil Center. Based on Finch’s three week stay following the family tragedy that almost broke his spirit. Exclusive to VIP Club members only!

Stacks Image 30

An island hideaway.
A visit from a stranger.
A man named Nine.

Read the Will Finch short story that kicks off the novel Open Chains.

D.F. Bailey is the author of the Will Finch Mystery Thriller series, an Amazon bestselling author, and W.H. Smith First Novel Award finalist.